Club Committee

Membership and general enquiries:

Uniforms: or visit the Shop

Club Committee 

  • President: Louise Soia 
  • Vice President: Alex Di Medio 
  • Secretary: Andrew Hilditch
  • Treasurer:  Michael Christie
  • Registrar: Poppy Briggs 
  • Uniform Officer: Emma Philippe
  • University Representative: Michael Christie
  • General Committee: Lyn Foreman, Sarah Hynes, Brit Scott, Emily Longo, Poppy Briggs  and Liam Di Giorlami

The Committee is now Full with no vacant positions.

We are often looking for enthusiastic and passionate members to be volunteers. Whether you are a parent of an athlete, an athlete or a UWA student, we welcome your involvement - please email if you are interested.